Option to minimize other channels on server

When joining a server you see all the client in every channel. Is it possible to have all the channels “closed” on join or at least a toggle for that?

You can use the subscription power to decide if others can see the players inside the channel

I use current and beta client. On TS3 I don’t see clients inside channels by default, and on beta I do. Also, this shouldn’t be a server permission but a client option, even though I have permission to see inside each channel I don’t want to manually click on each channel to close the “connected clients” view. I should be able to do this for all the channels at once or at least have it all closed by default. Some years ago this was and option in the view menu (something about auto subscribe iirc )

twitch instagram twitter facebook