Changing your status to
Do not disturb or a custom one will be saved and restored if you open up TeamSpeak 5 again.
Selecting the status
Invisible won’t be saved and restored at the next session.
After closing and opening the app if
Invisible was selected before your status will be
That should be fixed.
If I choose
Invisible I wanna be invisible until I change my mind.