TS5 client uploading images on server to myTS

Placing an image to channel chat input will upload it to our myTS service and that image will be deleted from server after 30 days. No FT traffic or permissions or routing are needed for any server in that case.

Only the TS File transfer will upload it to your server folder. But the client must then open the filetransfer dialog of a channel and then copy the link to the file into the chat input.