i like to report something.
When you edit your Server Settings, and somebody is lefting or joining the Online Count won’t be updated after you close the Settings.
Video for reproduce:
Bug exits, nobody responded…
See attached video.
There‘s no need to push. Just be patient.
Not a bug at all. There is no feature implemented to live update this.
We may add a reload function back, but this needs to be decided.
The Redemptive Answer, thanks