Backing up channels and groups after serveradmin deletion

Hi Guys. So I was a little silly an accediently delted the SeverAdmin role which has the all the serverquery permissions. I have read online that the only way to fix this is to delete the server and start again. What I want to make sure is that this is correct and if so is there away I can back up all my server channels and other server groups so I dont have to make them all from scratch again.

Thanks

There is no supported way to backup anything in case you deleted the serveradmin and you do not have a second login with same Query group.

You need a backup of your database or start from scratch.

1 Like
twitch instagram twitter facebook