Can someone explain me the permission system?

Is there anyone out ther near to Clacton on Sea, Essex, UK who would be willing to offer Team Speak tuition to a self taught computer person who finds Team Speak fantastic but far too complex?
Ive sent this e mail to Team Speak which explains all!

I’d like to picture the scene.

Firstly me.

Ok, I’m 65, my birthday was yesterday. I’m a retired police officer here in the UK. I am not a member of the ‘whizz kid’ computer age and have had no training whatsoever in the use of computers. I use the computer to mainly access Word, the internet, Facebook, e bay and ‘World of Tanks’.

With a generous amount of free time in 2012 I got hooked on Wargamings ‘World of Tanks’ and have spent more than I care to admit on the game.

Since this time I have created a clan not that it’s too important but hey, I’m proud of it. It is called DAMD (Dads Army Motorised Division).

I rent a team speak on behalf of the clan and have done so since this time via different suppliers who on occasion go ‘tits up’ so you have to start again and find a new one.

Originally we had a clan member who was an IT ‘wizz kid’ (as previously described!) who set up and modified the T/S for the clan while I filled in in words.

That was all fine and dandy till he left and I was faced with a magnificent T/S set up around the fictional town of Walmington on Sea full of AFK rooms, pictures and server groups to the envy of many around and not having a bloody clue what to do with it or even run it.

Being an ex copper I carefully copied everything I could and saved them to my computer working out that the previous guy saved and used photos from ‘imgur’. This turned out to be rather fortunate.

This was great till the people who supplied the T/S decided to pull the plug as a company and we lost everything as it doesnt appear that another company can take over your account and set it up ‘as is’ (dumb move T/S, if you ask me!).