Can you remove or hide the channel group?

Hello, this is probably really dumb, but is there a way to remove or hide the Channel Group on your Server when clicking on a user? I think the Info is unnecessary and clutters up the user “profile”.
Sorry if this is stupid but thanks in advance!
-eve

If you think that user has some permission but that others can’t see it, the only solution is to give him client permission.

This would not make any difference, the channel group still remains in the client info. There is no hiding of the group, just permissions of each single one.

1 Like
twitch instagram twitter facebook