How can we delete the own server if we forgot the password?
That should not be a problem?
As this is your server, you got the server group
Server Owner which has the permission
So unless you did something to the permissions (you should not do so until the permissions system is integrated to TS5) there should not be a problem.
If you actually deleted this permission, hit up the support I guess they can help you. But as of now there is no way of doing this yourself.
I mean i should be the owner at least since its the ts5 free server. Kinda annoying though… I set it up without really needing it and now would be nice to have it because of the new ts3 update that people can join it. I guess im gonna try the support now ty