I started up a free VOIP server but you cannot close it or delete it? I presume this will be a feature coming within the server settings if it’s a Free Voip Server.
That’s right, at the moment you cannot delete created server.
Hello to request the removal of the server you must contact support.
Just let it run, they occasionally delete all servers in closed beta.