Hide "connected from channel"

Hi everyone!

So, I have a TS3 server running for some time and I dont want people to see the “User AAA switched from channel XXX to YYY” messages in the server tab anymore. Can I do this with permissions and if so, how?

Thanks in advance!

It’s not possible to disable the server chat or hide it for users.
You can only set with the subscribe power that users have no rights to look into certain channels, where they also do not see when someone enters or leaves this channel.

2 Likes
twitch instagram twitter facebook