How to auto reconnect

How do i make ts3 automatically reconnect to servers if connection is lost or it fails to connect?
Can’t find an option do make it do so meaning i have to manually sit and click connect not knowing if the server is down for 5 min or 2 hours.

The client automatically tries when connection was lost.
There is no setting to make the same thing when you connect for the first time.

1 Like

Is there a workaround? it’s really annoying having to do this manually considering you don’t know if the server is down for 5 min or 2 hours.

Only in TS3 PC client you can create a hotkey in the Default Hotkey profile to connect to a server and press that one.

As said there is no auto reconnect when no connection was made in first place.

1 Like

So no matter what, it’s manual labour.

twitch instagram twitter facebook