Last connected channel = Default channel

I’m looking for a feature, that sets the clients ‘Default Channel’ to the channel last connected to.

If a client gets moved or disconnected (client shutdown), the client will return to the channel last connected to next time.

If ‘last connected channel’ is deleted, then use default-channel as it is doing now.

This feature could be a checkbox or something like that, on the client in bookmark-profiles.

Best regards.

1 Like
twitch instagram twitter facebook