Leaving Active Servers when closing the App

It would be nice if there was an option that when you close the Teamspeakapp all active server connections are closed or left so that the person does not get a timeout but leaves directly

That’s the case already. You disconnect from servers before the client does close.

For the messenger part this is not possible because Matrix does not have a logout function.
For future feature and multi login: We won’t set the invisble/off state when you close the client because this would also set the state on all other clients that are running.

4 Likes
twitch instagram twitter facebook