Can you tell me how to completely reset TeamSpeak without errors.
What do you mean with RESET and what errors do you get?
I have no errors, but that TeamSpeak, ie designs, soundpacks and so on, will be completely deleted and Teamspeak will be reset as factory settings
TS3 - Delete TS3Client folder in %APPDATA%
TS5 - Delete TeamSpeak folder in %APPDATA%