Every time I log into my TS3 acc my entire account is wiped. All contacts and saved servers are deleted and according to my account they are “synced”. But that can’t be the case because I don’t have anything anymore. Unfortunately I have no idea why this happens, but it’s annoying!
All rights to servers are no longer available! There are problems with the identities and the client keeps telling me it is not possible to “connect” even though I am on the server and logged in.