Deleted SA Group, Now we don't have any permissions anymore

Hello,
I was setting up a TS Server with a friend, and stupidly we deleted the ServerAdmin Group instead of just renaming it to the desired name.

Now we can’t grant the new group all permissions and we now face insufficient permissions for most actions.

My main question today, is if there is anyway to give the group all permissions OR restore the Server Admin Group.
I own the system of which the TS3 Server is running on, and I have root permissions.

Thanks.

2 posts were merged into an existing topic: You messed up your Admin Group or Permissions?

twitch instagram twitter facebook