If I factory reseted my computer, would I still be logged in once I re-installed?

I recently wanted to factory reset my computer, but I lost pretty much all data attached to my teamspeak account. Thankfully I had it on always logged in, but I was wondering if I fully reset my computer if it would still remember to have me logged in once I re-downloaded the application.

3 posts were merged into an existing topic: Unable to decrypt data

twitch instagram twitter facebook